Department Staff

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Department Staff

Jannel Fitzpatrick - Special Education Coordinator

          Jfitzpatrick@bbrsd.org        

Kathy Derderian - High School TLC teacher

         kderderian@bbrsd.org

Matthew Hager - High School Special Education Teacher

          mhager@bbrsd.org

Wendy Shepard - 8th Grade Special Education Teacher

          wshepard@bbrsd.org

Kathy Follet - 7th Grade Special Education Teacher

          kfollett@bbrsd.org

Jennifer Rickard - 6th Grade Special Education Teacher

          jrickard@bbrsd.org

Barbara Zaleski - Speech & Language Pathologist

          bzaleski@bbrsd.org

Kim Trainor - School Psychologist

          ktrainor@bbrsd.org