Meet Our Staff

  •  

    Ms. Hannah - School Therapy Dog

    Hannah

     

    Mrs. Beth Esposito, Counseling Office Secretary and School RegistrarPuzzell

    Ext: 2116 E-Mail: besposito@bbrsd.org

     

    Mrs. Jannel Fitzpatrick, Special Education  Coordinator

    Ext:  2320 E-Mail:  jfitzpatrick@bbrsd.org

     

    Mr. Greg Picariello, School Counselor,  Grade 9 (last initial M-Z), Grades 7-8

    Ext: 2318  E-Mail:  gpicariello@bbrsd.org

     

    Mrs. Ilene Rodman, School Counselor, Grade 9 (last initial A-L), Grades 10-12
    Ext: 2317  E-mail: irodman@bbrsd.org

     

    Mrs. Lisa Storey, LMHC, School Adjustment Counselor & Social Worker

    Ext: 2408  E-Mail: lstorey@bbrsd.org

     

    Ms. Kimberly Trainor, PsyD, NCSP, School Psychologist, HS Student Council Advisor

    Ext: 2319 E-Mail:  ktrainor@bbrsd.org